Sync latest commits from upstream #10
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "ci-upstream-sync"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
This PR syncs the latest commits from the upstream repository.
View command line instructions
Checkout
From your project repository, check out a new branch and test the changes.